Tinashe new album is on our playlist

Hot off the heels of SXSW, where Tinashe “dominated the stage winning several audible gasps for the sheer athleticism — and sensuality — of her performance” (Austin 360), she took to social media to share the coveted track listing for Joyride, revealing Little Dragon as the secret female collaborator. The thirteen track album boasts a menagerie of other features including previously heard tracks with Offset on lead single “No Drama” and recently released “Faded Love” with FutureJoyride is available for pre-order now at all digital retail providers via RCA Records and fans who pre-order the album will receive “Me So Bad” feat. Ty Dolla $ignand French Montana as instant-grat upon purchase along with “No Drama” and “Faded Love.” For a full list of tracks and features, please see below.

Joyride – out April 13th – Tracklisting:

  1. Keep Your Eyes on The Road (Intro)
  2. Joyride
  3. No Drama feat. Offset – PLAY HERE
  4. He Don’t Want It
  5. Ooh La La
  6. Me So Bad feat. Ty Dolla $ign & French Montana – PLAY HERE
  7. Ain’t Good For Ya (Interlude)
  8. Stuck With Me feat. Little Dragon
  9. Go Easy On Me (Interlude)
  10. Salt
  11. Faded Love feat. Future – PLAY HERE
  12. No Contest
  13. Fires and Flames

Co-mingling seductive R&B, edgy pop, and a nocturnal electronic sensibility, Los Angeles, CA based Tinashe emerged as a fascinating, focused, and fiery outlier in 2014 with her full-length debut Aquarius. Powered by the double-platinum smash “2 On” [feat. ScHoolboy Q], the album crashed the Top 20 of the Billboard Top 200 upon arrival before popping up on year-end lists by PitchforkRolling StoneCosmopolitanStereogumThe GuardianVulture, and so many more. Between touring alongside everyone from Katy Perry and Nicki Minaj to Maroon 5, she revved up the official mixtape NightrideRolling Stone and Fuse both proclaimed it among the “20 Best R&B Albums of 2016.” Along the way, she graced the covers of ComplexVDazed, and Nylon in addition to turning up with unforgettable performances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy FallonConan, and Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! Tinashe’s rise to conquer the industry has been limitless and an exciting one. Not bound by anyone’s box or idea of who and what Tinashe means, she embraces the gray area and continue to prepare the next chapter of her story with the release of her sophomore album.

Buckle up for Joyride

Keep Up With Tinashe: